To do this, you need to:
- Create an account.
- Sync all your workouts to the web service (simply login and it will automatically sync). We recommend you do this after each workout to be sure you don't loose any workouts. Uninstalling the app will delete the workouts and you won't be able to get them back unless they are saved on the website.
- Once the workouts are on your website profile, login on your phone and it will automatically sync all your workouts.
Note: Deleting a workout from web will delete it from your phone and vice versa. So never delete a workout unless you're sure you don't need it anymore.