You can delete a workout by going to "diary" then pressing 2 seconds on the workout you want to delete and then a delete option pops up.
Notice that once you delete the workout from your phone, it will be deleted from the web service as well.
Contact Us inside the app
Android: Settings - Help
iOS: Profile - Help & Feedback