IMPORTANT: Please make sure that you always sync your workouts online to our web service.
If you get a problem with the phone and have to reinstall the phone software or you have to reinstall our application, you will loose all workouts that haven't been synced online.
When uninstalling the application, part of the data related to each workout is removed and the workout files can no longer be opened. The removed data is stored in the database used by the application and uninstallation removes the database. Storing part of the data to application database improves the application performance.
Please note also that deleting a workout on the website will remove it from your phone as well (and vice versa) as the two are synchronised. So never delete a workout if you don't want to delete it permanently.